Skip to content

Pre-K

Deborah Graham

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 377

email deborah.graham@calhounflschools.org

Nancy Grice

Casey Verduzco

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext 376

E-mail Address: casey.verduzco@calhounflschools.org

Kindergarten

Megan Barrett

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 384

E-mail: megan.barrett@calhounflschools.org

Tarsha Battle

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 388

E-mail Address: tarsha.battle@calhounflschools.org

Maya Capehart

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 382

Email Address: maya.capehart@calhounflschools.org

Matsu Greene

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 392

E-mail Address: matsu.greene@calhounflschools.org

1st Grade

Haley Brady

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 378

email: haley.brady@calhounflschools.org

Jan Chambers

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 390

Email: jan.chambers@calhounflschools.org

Lisa Lawarre

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 380

E-mail Address: lisa.lawarre@calhounflschools.org

 

2nd Grade

Cayla Norris

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Starla Baggett

Carson Flowers

Physical Education

Music

Title I

Sandy Willis

Delores Faircloth

Exceptional Student Education

LeTonya Reed

Contact at 1-850-674-8234 ext. 344

email letonya.reed@calhounflschools.org

Inclusion